Ben Hughes

Head of Operations
Email:

benh@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0777 580 7094
Direct Dial: 0121 260 6196

Caroline O’Sullivan

Client Services Supervisor (Currently on maternity leave)
Email:

carolineo@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0777 580 7091
Direct Dial: 0121 250 3500

Charlotte Crossley

Head of External Relations
Email:

charlottec@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0781 803 3122
Direct Dial: 0121 250 3522

Chris Bradbury

AV and IT Engineer
Email:

chrisb@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0777 580 7095
Direct Dial: 0121 260 6195

Chris Creighton

Catering Manager
Email:

chrisc@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0752 580 3125
Direct Dial: 0121 250 3554

Cliff Dennett

Head of Business Development
Email:

cliffd@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0796 853 8989
Direct Dial: 0121 250 3515

David Hardman

Chief Executive Officer
Email:

davidh@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0752 580 3124
Direct Dial: 0121 250 3520

Desrae Clarke

Events & Projects Assistant
Email:

desraec@innovationbham.com

Direct Dial: 0121 260 6000

Ged Tinley

Head of Human Resources
Email:

gedt@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 07872 016 065
Direct Dial: 0121 260 6008

Hugo Russell

Project Manager/Innovation Lead
Email:

hugor@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0789 409 6439
Direct Dial: 0121 250 3504

Jackie Taylor

Finance Accounts
Email:

jackiet@innovationbham.com

Direct Dial: 0121 250 3508

John McCann

Client Services Manager
Email:

johnm@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0752 580 3120
Direct Dial: 0121 260 6001

Katharine Fuller

Head of Projects
Email:

katharinef@innovationbham.com

Direct Dial: 0121 250 3567

Kati Challinor

Head of Client Services (Currently on maternity leave)
Email:

katic@innovationbham.com

Direct Dial: 0121 250 3502

Keerti Rajput

Marketing and Finance Assistant
Email:

keertir@innovationbham.com

Direct Dial: 0121 250 3509

Leigh Ingram

Project Manager (Climate-KIC)
Email:

leighi@innovationbham.com

Luke Andrews

Client Services
Email:

lukea@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0752 580 3121
Direct Dial: 0121 260 6000

Michelle Rayner

Serendip Programme Manager (Currently on maternity leave).
Email:

micheller@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0773 455 7934
Direct Dial: 0121 250 3518

Mo Saghir

Client Services
Email:

mos@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0752 580 3121
Direct Dial: 0121 260 6000

Naomi Watts

e4f Programme Manager (Currently on maternity)
Email:

naomiw@innovationbham.com

Direct Dial: 0121 250 3523

Neil Moore

Maintenance Supervisor
Email:

neilm@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0776 440 4840

Patricia Keating

Senior Management Accountant
Email:

PatriciaK@innovationbham.com

Direct Dial: 0121 250 3506

Paul Judd

Estate Manager
Email:

paulj@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0777 580 7092
Direct Dial: 0121 260 6186

Pia Pearson

Customer Experience Manager
Email:

piap@innovationbham.com

Direct Dial: 0121 250 3505

Rajesh Kumar

Head of Finance
Email:

rajeshk@innovationbham.com

Direct Dial: 0121 250 3512

Sophie Taylor

PR and Marketing Manager
Email:

sophiet@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0752 580 3123
Direct Dial: 0121 250 3517