Angela Nankervis

Angela
Catering Manager
Email:

angelan@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0750 635 6699
Direct Dial: 0121 250 3554

Ben Hughes

ben
Head of IT and Internal Business Support
Email:

benh@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0777 580 7094
Direct Dial: 0121 260 6196

Caroline O’Sullivan

Caroline
Client Services Supervisor
Email:

carolineo@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0777 580 7091
Direct Dial: 0121 250 3500

Charlotte Crossley

charlotte
Head of Communications and Operations
Email:

charlottec@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0781 803 3122
Direct Dial: 0121 250 3522

Chris Bradbury

Chris Bradbury, AV & IT Engineer
AV and IT Engineer
Email:

chrisb@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0777 580 7095
Direct Dial: 0121 260 6195

Cliff Dennett

cliff
Head of Business Development
Email:

cliffd@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0796 853 8989
Direct Dial: 0121 250 3515

David Hardman

david
Chief Executive Officer
Email:

davidh@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0752 580 3124

Desrae Clarke

5618-Desrae-Clarke-Innovation-Birmingham
Client Services Apprentice
Email:

desraec@innovationbham.com

Direct Dial: 0121 260 6000

Ged Tinley

Ged
Head of Human Resources
Email:

gedt@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 07872 016 065
Direct Dial: 0121 260 6008

Hugo Russell

Hugo
Project Manager
Email:

hugor@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0789 409 6439
Direct Dial: 0121 250 3504

Jackie Taylor

????????????????????????????????????
Finance Accounts
Email:

jackiet@innovationbham.com

Direct Dial: 0121 250 3508

John McCann

Picture by www.edwardmoss.co.uk
All rights reserved
Innovation Birmingham Campus
Client Services Manager
Email:

johnm@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0752 580 3120
Direct Dial: 0121 260 6001

Katharine Fuller

????????????????????????????????????
Head of Projects

Kati Challinor

kati
Head of Client Services
Email:

katic@innovationbham.com

Direct Dial: 0121 250 3502

Keerti Rajput

Keerti
Marketing and Finance Assistant
Email:

keertir@innovationbham.com

Direct Dial: 0121 250 3509

Leigh Ingram

Innovation Birmingham
E4f Assistant Project Manager
Email:

leighi@innovationbham.com

Luke Andrews

Luke
Client Services
Email:

lukea@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0752 580 3121
Direct Dial: 0121 260 6000

Michelle Rayner

Picture by Edward Moss www.edwardmoss.co.uk
All rights reserved. 
Innovation Birmingham Campus
Serendip Programme Manager
Email:

micheller@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0773 455 7934
Direct Dial: 0121 250 3518

Mo Saghir

Mo
Client Services
Email:

mos@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0752 580 3121
Direct Dial: 0121 260 6000

Naomi Watts

Naomi Watts - Innovation Birmingham
e4f Programme Manager
Email:

naomiw@innovationbham.com

Direct Dial: 0121 250 3523

Neil Moore

Neil
Maintenance Supervisor
Email:

neilm@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0776 440 4840

Patricia Keating

Trish
Senior Management Accountant
Email:

PatriciaK@innovationbham.com

Direct Dial: 0121 250 3506

Paul Judd

Paul Judd
Estate Manager
Email:

paulj@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0777 580 7092
Direct Dial: 0121 260 6186

Pia Pearson

Pia
Sales and Marketing Manager
Email:

piap@innovationbham.com

Direct Dial: 0121 250 3505

Rachel Garwood

Rachel Garwood, Website Image
Climate-KIC Project Admin Officer
Email:

rachelg@innovationbham.com

Rajesh Kumar

Rajesh
Head of Finance
Email:

rajeshk@innovationbham.com

Direct Dial: 0121 250 3512

Sophie Taylor

Sophie
PR and Digital Marketing Manager
Email:

sophiet@innovationbham.com

Mobile: 0752 580 3123
Direct Dial: 0121 250 3517